Sunday, September 25, 2022 – Agape’s 16th Church Anniversary
Rev. Kevin Shaw, Oklahoma City, OK

Sunday, September 18, 2022
“If God is so good, Why is my situation so bad?” 

Sunday, September 11, 2022
“If you’ve Got the Faith, God’s Got the Power; Why you can trust in the power of God!”

Sunday, September 3, 2022
Min. Rueben Garner
“I Need A Pick Me Up!”

Sunday, August 28, 2022 
15th Annual
Women’s Day
Her Story: God’s Goodness

 
Sunday, August 21, 2022
“Trusting God In The Valley On Your Way To Getting The Victory!”
 

Sunday, August 14, 2022
“I’ve got a reason To Trust In God”

Sunday, August 7, 2022
“Trusting In God When Things Change”

Sunday, July 31, 2022
“Living Spiritually Productive Lives”

Sunday, July 24, 2022
“A revelation that demands a demonstration”

Sunday, July 17, 2022
“All You Need Is A Touch From Jesus”

Sunday, July 10, 2022
“I can’t let nothing stop my praise!”

Sunday, July 3, 2022
“Jesus Has Come to Set you Free!”

Sunday, June 12, 2022
“Don’t Be So Religious!”
 

Sunday, June 19, 2022
Happy Father’s Day!
” The Biblical Role of A Godly Father”

Sunday, June 26, 2022
“I’m in it to Win It; How to Experience a Victorious Christian Life”

Sunday, May 22, 2022
“When The Lord Is With You”

 
Sunday, May 29, 2022
“I Am Destined to win”

Sunday, June 5, 2022
“a Savior Who Satisfies”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Sunday, May 1, 2022
“Jesus, The Light of the World” 

Sunday, May 8, 2022
“How to be a Hannah Mama”
Happy Mother’s Day!

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Rev. Rueben Garner
“clarity is coming!”

Sunday, April 24, 2022 – Pastor & Wife’s 16th Anniversary
Rev. Kevin Shaw, Oklahoma City, OK

 
EASTER SUNDAY – APRIL 17, 2022
“i THANK GOD THAT JESUS GOT UP!”

Sunday, 4/10/22
The King Is Coming-Are You Ready?

Sunday, 4/3/22
“tHE blOOD”

 
Sunday, 3/27/22 – “how to Experience the Victorious Life”

Sunday, 3/20/22 –
Rev. Rueben Garner – “sPREAD lOVE”

Sunday, 3/13/22 – “Why you should commit to coming to church-Pt 2” 

 
Sunday, 3/6/22 – “Why you should Commit to Coming to Church”

Sunday, 2/27/22 – “A Benediction of Praise; How to End Your Prayer Right”

Sunday, 2/20/22 – “Biblical Lessons From A bold Black Brother”

Sunday, 2/13/22 – “Overcoming the Obstacles that Paralyze our Prayers”

Sunday, 2/6/22 – “Praying Your Way Out of A Fishy Situation”

 Sunday, 1/30/22 – “It Happens After Prayer”

Sunday, 1/23/22 – “Why God’s People Need to Pray”

Sunday, 1/16/22 –
“Praying your way up when you have fallen down”

Sunday, 1/9/22 –
“Purpose & Power of Intercessory Prayer”

 
Sunday, 1/2/22 – “Principles of Prayer from a Praying Prophet”